Reviews from Sushi Era Amsterdam

Recent reviews

5.0
Rob
3 October 2022

Fantastic freshly made sushi. Our favorites: sashimi salmon, maki salmon avocado, Ebi fry prawns, and loempia chicken! A real treat!

Jamie
27 September 2022

Delicious sushi and friendly staff

Jimmy
2 September 2022

Very friendly people and very tasty sushi! It's made fresh on the spot. we will be back! The flamed salmon was fantastic!

Ellis
12 August 2022

Really delicious food!! I only needed one container of wasabi though

Markus
9 August 2022

Excellent sushi and very friendly staff!

Jules Fischer-White
8 August 2022

The food was fresh and delicious, the employees were helpful and kind. I had a great experience at sushi era.

Jamie
26 July 2022

The sushi is delicious and the team are always friendly and smiling

ted
19 July 2022
Caroline
10 July 2022

The sushi here is very high quality and a good value, and the people who work here are so kind. It’s really a special place.

Nina Abdullah
29 June 2022

Lekker en vers!

Rob
31 May 2022

Alles super vers en heerlijk! Bezorging snel, warme gerechten goed temperatuur. Vriendelijke mensen, klantgericht. Zeer aan te bevelen.

Caroline
24 April 2022
Rob
23 April 2022

Heerlijk vers :-),

Clara Rocha
10 April 2022
Teun Gautier
5 April 2022

echt heel erg goed en wat een lieve mensen

Reaction from Sushi Era

thanks for your review and you make us our day more pleasant.